rss - LHTranslation rss - LHTranslation https://lhtranslation.net/ Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-tate-no-yuusha-no-nariagari.html
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 01:12:48 GMT
Tensei Kyuuketsukisan wa Ohirune ga Shitai https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-tensei-kyuuketsukisan-wa-ohirune-ga-shitai.html
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 01:09:48 GMT
Nonbiri VRMMOki https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-nonbiri-vrmmoki.html
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 01:43:36 GMT
Himekishi ga Classmate! https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-himekishi-ga-classmate.html
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 01:40:56 GMT
Isekai Meikyuu no Saishinbu o Mezasou https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-meikyuu-no-saishinbu-o-mezasou.html
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 22:29:39 GMT
Farming Life in Another World https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-nonbiri-nouka.html
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 22:26:41 GMT
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-kaifuku-jutsushi-no-yarinaoshi.html
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 23:56:17 GMT
Murabito Tensei: Saikyo No Slow Life https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-murabito-tensei-saikyo-no-slow-life.html
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 23:52:09 GMT
Yankee Wa Isekai De Seirei Ni Aisaremasu. https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-yankee-wa-isekai-de-seirei-ni-aisaremasu..html
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:27:58 GMT
Isekai Shihai no Skill Taker: Zero kara Hajimeru Dorei Harem https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-shihai-no-skill-taker-zero-kara-hajimeru-dorei-harem.html
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:26:48 GMT
Isekai Ryouridou https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-ryouridou.html
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 23:46:11 GMT
Taberu dake de Level-Up! Damegami to Issho ni Isekai Musou https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-taberu-dake-de-level-up-damegami-to-issho-ni-isekai-musou.html
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:48:42 GMT
Tensei Shite Inaka de slowlife wo Okuritai https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-tensei-shite-inaka-de-slowlife-wo-okuritai.html
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:13:43 GMT
The Maou Army\'s Strongest Magician Was a Human https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-maou-gun-saikyou-no-majutsushi-wa-ningen-datta.html
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:55:37 GMT
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-ni-tobasareta-ossan-wa-doko-e-iku.html
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:35:40 GMT