rss - LHTranslation rss - LHTranslation https://lhtranslation.net/ Magi Craft Meister https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-magi-craft-meister.html
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 02:03:56 GMT
Hazure Waku no Joutai Ijou Skill de Saikyou ni Natta Ore ga Subete wo Juurin Suru made https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-hazure-waku-no-joutai-ijou-skill-de-saikyou-ni-natta-ore-ga-subete-wo-juurin-suru-made.html
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 01:56:23 GMT
Isekai de Kuro no Iyashi Te tte Yobarete Imasu https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-de-kuro-no-iyashi-te-tte-yobarete-imasu.html
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 01:50:33 GMT
The Maou Army\'s Strongest Magician Was a Human https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-maou-gun-saikyou-no-majutsushi-wa-ningen-datta.html
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 01:09:37 GMT
Maseki Gurume: Mamono no Chikara o Tabeta Ore wa Saikyou! https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-maseki-gurume-mamono-no-chikara-o-tabeta-ore-wa-saikyou.html
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 01:11:02 GMT
Shikkaku Mon no Saikyou Kenja - Sekai Saikyou no Kenja ga Sara ni Tsuyokunaru Tame ni Tensei Shimashita https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-shikkaku-mon-no-saikyou-kenja.html
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 02:23:24 GMT
Isekai Kenkokuki https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-kenkokuki.html
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 02:28:26 GMT
Farming Life in Another World https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-nonbiri-nouka.html
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 02:28:04 GMT
Sono Mono. Nochi ni…(Nariie Shinichirou) https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-sono-mono.-nochi-ninariie-shinichirou.html
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 03:25:18 GMT
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-kaifuku-jutsushi-no-yarinaoshi.html
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 03:25:02 GMT
Kenshi o Mezashite Nyugaku Shitanoni Maho Tekisei 9999 Nandesukedo!? https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-kenshi-o-mezashite-nyugaku-shitanoni-maho-tekisei-9999-nandesukedo.html
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 03:13:49 GMT
Peter Grill to Kenja no Jikan https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-peter-grill-to-kenja-no-jikan.html
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 03:18:52 GMT
I\'ve Become Able to Do Anything with My Growth Cheat, but I Can\'t Seem to Get out of Being Jobless https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-seichou-cheat-de-nandemo-dekiru-you-ni-natta-ga-mushoku-dake-wa-yamerarenai-you-desu.html
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 03:18:37 GMT
Maou ni Natta node, Dungeon Tsukutte Jingai Musume to Honobono suru https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-maou-ni-natte-node-dungeon-tsukutte-jingai-musume-to-honobono-suru.html
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 02:54:50 GMT
Hiraheishi wa Kako o Yumemiru https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-hiraheishi-wa-kako-o-yumemiru.html
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 02:54:31 GMT