rss - LHTranslation rss - LHTranslation https://lhtranslation.net/ Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-kaifuku-jutsushi-no-yarinaoshi.html
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 01:08:07 GMT
Isekai Kenkokuki https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-kenkokuki.html
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 01:07:52 GMT
Tensei Shitara Ken deshita https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-tensei-shitara-ken-deshita.html
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:18:39 GMT
Tensei Shite Inaka de slowlife wo Okuritai https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-tensei-shite-inaka-de-slowlife-wo-okuritai.html
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:17:52 GMT
Reborn as a Phoenix: A Normal Bird Can\'t Beat a Dragon, Right? https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-reborn-to-the-phoenix-its-not-normal-bird-that-can-beat-dragon-right-.html
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 10:17:13 GMT
I\'ve Become Able to Do Anything with My Growth Cheat, but I Can\'t Seem to Get out of Being Jobless https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-seichou-cheat-de-nandemo-dekiru-you-ni-natta-ga-mushoku-dake-wa-yamerarenai-you-desu.html
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 01:31:28 GMT
Farming Life in Another World https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-nonbiri-nouka.html
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:18:29 GMT
A middle-aged hero, betrayed by his favourite pupil, is revived as history’s strongest Demon Lord https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-a-middle-aged-hero-betrayed-by-his-favourite-pupil-is-revived-as-historys-strongest-demon-lord.html
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 00:05:37 GMT
Yasei no last boss ga arawareta https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-yasei-no-last-boss-ga-arawareta.html
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 01:45:02 GMT
Peter Grill to Kenja no Jikan https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-peter-grill-to-kenja-no-jikan.html
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 01:44:43 GMT
Tondemo Skill de Isekai Hourou Meshi https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-tondemo-skill-de-isekai-hourou-meshi.html
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 01:36:06 GMT
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-tate-no-yuusha-no-nariagari.html
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 01:27:48 GMT
Mofumofu to Isekai Slow Life o Mezashimasu! https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-mofumofu-to-isekai-slow-life-o-mezashimasu.html
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:49:27 GMT
He is a Matchless Warrior in different-Dimension World!! https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-makikomarete-isekai-teni-suru-yatsu-wa-taitei-cheat.html
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:49:05 GMT
Saikyou no Shokugyou wa Yuusha demo Kenja demo naku Kanteishi (Kari) rashii desu yo? https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-saikyou-no-shokugyou-wa-yuusha-demo-kenja-demo-naku-kanteishi-kari-rashii-desu-yo.html
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 02:16:48 GMT