rss - LHTranslation rss - LHTranslation https://lhtranslation.net/ Sozai Saishuka no Isekai Ryokouki https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-sozai-saishuka-no-isekai-ryokouki.html
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:22:44 GMT
Nito no Taidana Isekai Shoukougun: Sai Jakushoku https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-nito-no-taidana-isekai-shoukougun-sai-jakushoku-healer-nano-ni-saikyou-wa-desu-ka.html
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:22:25 GMT
Tenkuu no Shiro o Moratta no de Isekai de Tanoshiku Asobitai https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-tenkuu-no-shiro-o-moratta-no-de-isekai-de-tanoshiku-asobitai.html
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 01:29:21 GMT
I\'ve Become Able to Do Anything with My Growth Cheat, but I Can\'t Seem to Get out of Being Jobless https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-seichou-cheat-de-nandemo-dekiru-you-ni-natta-ga-mushoku-dake-wa-yamerarenai-you-desu.html
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:32:23 GMT
Tensei Shitara Ken deshita https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-tensei-shitara-ken-deshita.html
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:32:10 GMT
Genjitsushugisha no Oukokukaizouki https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-genjitsu-shugi-yuusha-no-oukoku-saikenki.html
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:32:06 GMT
Saikyou no Shokugyou wa Yuusha demo Kenja demo naku Kanteishi (Kari) rashii desu yo? https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-saikyou-no-shokugyou-wa-yuusha-demo-kenja-demo-naku-kanteishi-kari-rashii-desu-yo.html
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:08:42 GMT
Murabito desu ga Nani ka? https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-murabito-desu-ga-nani-ka.html
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:08:41 GMT
Kuro no Shoukanshi https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-kuro-no-shoukanshi.html
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:08:36 GMT
After Being Transferred to Another World I Became a Magical Swordsman Through Cheats https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-after-being-transferred-to-another-world-i-became-a-magical-swordsman-through-cheats.html
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:08:31 GMT
Sono Mono. Nochi ni…(Nariie Shinichirou) https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-sono-mono.-nochi-ninariie-shinichirou.html
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:32:49 GMT
Peter Grill to Kenja no Jikan https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-peter-grill-to-kenja-no-jikan.html
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:15:01 GMT
Mofumofu to Isekai Slow Life o Mezashimasu! https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-mofumofu-to-isekai-slow-life-o-mezashimasu.html
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:14:01 GMT
Sekai de Tadahitori no Mamono Tsukai ~ Tenshoku Shitara Maou ni Machigawa Remashita https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-sekai-de-tadahitori-no-mamono-tsukai-tenshoku-shitara-maou-ni-machigawa-remashita.html
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 16:05:31 GMT
Hachinan tte, Sore wa Nai Deshou! https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-hachinan-tte-sore-wa-nai-deshou.html
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 16:05:10 GMT