rss - LHTranslation rss - LHTranslation https://lhtranslation.net/ Isekai de Tadahitori no Mamono Tsukai ~ Tenshoku Shitara Maou ni Machigawa Remashita https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-de-tadahitori-no-mamono-tsukai-tenshoku-shitara-maou-ni-machigawa-remashita.html
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:52:56 GMT
Kuro no souzou shoukanshi - tenseisha no hangyaku - https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-kuro-no-souzou-shoukanshi-tenseisha-no-hangyaku-.html
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:50:42 GMT
Magi Craft Meister https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-magi-craft-meister.html
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 01:48:30 GMT
Tsuujou Kougeki ga Zentai Kougeki de Ni-kai Kougeki no Okaa-san wa Suki desu ka? https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-tsuujou-kougeki-ga-zentai-kougeki-de-ni-kai-kougeki-no-okaa-san-wa-suki-desu-ka.html
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 01:46:47 GMT
Taberu dake de Level-Up! Damegami to Issho ni Isekai Musou https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-taberu-dake-de-level-up-damegami-to-issho-ni-isekai-musou.html
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 01:51:38 GMT
Isekai Kenkokuki https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-kenkokuki.html
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 01:48:33 GMT
Maou ni Natte node, Dungeon Tsukutte Jingai Musume to Honobono suru https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-maou-ni-natte-node-dungeon-tsukutte-jingai-musume-to-honobono-suru.html
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 01:33:49 GMT
Himekishi ga Classmate! https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-himekishi-ga-classmate.html
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 01:11:44 GMT
Fenriru Nesan to Boku https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-fenriru-nesan-to-boku.html
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 02:06:11 GMT
Isekai Ekisha no Kissaten https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-ekisha-no-kissaten.html
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 02:04:03 GMT
Sono Mono. Nochi ni…(Nariie Shinichirou) https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-sono-mono.-nochi-ninariie-shinichirou.html
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 03:12:12 GMT
Shikkaku Mon no Saikyou Kenja https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-shikkaku-mon-no-saikyou-kenja.html
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 02:20:27 GMT
Isekai ni Tobasareta Ossan wa Doko e Iku? https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-ni-tobasareta-ossan-wa-doko-e-iku.html
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 01:54:32 GMT
Grimm & Gritty https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-grimm-gritty.html
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 01:17:16 GMT
Isekai Nonbiri Nouka https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-nonbiri-nouka.html
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 01:57:18 GMT