rss - LHTranslation rss - LHTranslation https://lhtranslation.net/ Saikyou no Shokugyou wa Yuusha demo Kenja demo naku Kanteishi (Kari) rashii desu yo? https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-saikyou-no-shokugyou-wa-yuusha-demo-kenja-demo-naku-kanteishi-kari-rashii-desu-yo.html
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 01:58:37 GMT
Farming Life in Another World https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-nonbiri-nouka.html
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 01:58:14 GMT
Isekai desu ga Mamono Saibai shiteimasu. https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-desu-ga-mamono-saibai-shiteimasu..html
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 01:57:34 GMT
Maou ni Natta node, Dungeon Tsukutte Jingai Musume to Honobono suru https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-maou-ni-natte-node-dungeon-tsukutte-jingai-musume-to-honobono-suru.html
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 03:59:41 GMT
Hisshou Dungeon Unei Houhou https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-hisshou-dungeon-unei-houhou.html
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 03:59:23 GMT
Kuro no souzou shoukanshi - tenseisha no hangyaku - https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-kuro-no-souzou-shoukanshi-tenseisha-no-hangyaku-.html
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 01:10:57 GMT
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-kaifuku-jutsushi-no-yarinaoshi.html
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 01:10:23 GMT
Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekake-chuu https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-gaikotsu-kishi-sama-tadaima-isekai-e-odekake-chuu.html
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 03:45:57 GMT
Jui-san no Oshigoto in Isekai https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-jui-san-no-oshigoto-in-isekai.html
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 03:45:42 GMT
Sono Mono. Nochi ni…(Nariie Shinichirou) https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-sono-mono.-nochi-ninariie-shinichirou.html
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 03:53:51 GMT
Re:Monster https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-remonster.html
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 03:53:20 GMT
Kuro no Shoukanshi https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-kuro-no-shoukanshi.html
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 04:56:59 GMT
Isekai Demo Bunan ni Ikitai Shoukougun https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-isekai-demo-bunan-ni-ikitai-shoukougun.html
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 04:56:40 GMT
Nise Seiken Monogatari: Osananajimi no Seijo o Uttara Michizure ni Sareta https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-nise-seiken-monogatari-osananajimi-no-seijo-o-uttara-michizure-ni-sareta.html
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 04:43:29 GMT
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari https://lhtranslation.net//truyen-tate-no-yuusha-no-nariagari.html
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 03:05:12 GMT